all korean lovers

yuukberbagi cerita tentang korea

ost Dream high Only hope Miss A


only hope

There’s a song that’s inside of my soul
It’s the one that I’ve tried to write
Over and over again

I’m awake in the infinite cold
Would you sing to me
Over and over and over again?

So I lay my head back down
And I lift my hands and pray
To be only yours
I pray to be only yours
I know now you’re my only hope

Sing to me the song of the stars
Of your galaxy dancing and laughing and laughing
again

When it feels like my dreams are so far
Sing to me all the plans that you have for me
Over again

I gave my destiny
I’ll give you all of me
I want your symphony
Singing in all that I am
At the top of my lungs
I’m giving it lovenite cold

Would you sing to me
Over and over and over again?
So I lay my head back down
And I lift my hands and pray
To be only yours
I pray to be only yours
I know now you’re my only hope

Sing to me the song of the stars
Of your galaxy dancing and laughing and laughing
again
When it feels like my dreams are so far
Sing to me all the plans that you have for me
Over again

I gave my destiny
I’ll give you all of me
I want your symphony
Singing in all that I am
At the top of my lungs
I’m giving it love

my hands and pray
To be only yours
I pray to be only yours
I know now you’re my only hope

Sing to me the song of the stars
Of your galaxy dancing and laughing and laughing
again

When it feels like my dreams are so far
Sing to me all the plans that you have for me
Over again

I gave my destiny
I’ll give you all of me
I want your symphony
Singing in all that I am
At the top of my lungs
I’m giving it lovenite cold

Would you sing to me
Over and over and over again?
So I lay my head back down
And I lift my hands and pray
To be only yours
I pray to be only yours
I know now you’re my only hope

Sing to me the song of the stars
Of your galaxy dancing and laughing and laughing
again
When it feels like my dreams are so far
Sing to me all the plans that you have for me
Over again

I gave my destiny
I’ll give you all of me
I want your symphony
Singing in all that I am
At the top of my lungs
I’m giving it love

2 comments on “ost Dream high Only hope Miss A

  1. Musmus
    12 August 2011

    lagunya yang ini keren bangettt >.< ini yang di kamar mandi kan nyanyinya?

    • wietika
      14 August 2011

      ya itu lagu wktu hyemi di kwajangshil alias toilet hehe

      bgus ya lagunya aq paling suka lgu ini..

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 31 July 2011 by in lirik lagu korea and tagged , .
